CORNWALL CAPTAINS' GOLF SOCIETY

AGM VIA EMAIL 2020

Results of the election of officers and committee for the 2020 / 21 year.

All the members who responded to the nomination details voted in favour of the proposed committee. Please see below for Committee and their roles.

I would like to thank everyone who responded, clubs throughout the County were represented in the election process.

President: Pat Hodge Looe

Captain: Brenda Williamson Lanhydrock

Vice-Captain : Maggie Holmes Carlyon Bay

Secretary: Letitia Rivett-Old Falmouth

Treasurer: Jenny Hamilton Tehidy Park

Committee Members:

Beverley Sullivan Porthpean

Anna Harry until 2022 Praa Sands; Lynne Dickinson until 2022 Falmouth;

Immediate past captain Barbara Gray Tehidy Park

Immediate past president co-opted for 2021Janet Hawken Porthpean.